Miss Tobi

So, I got a lovely email this morning sharing this video and story, and asking me to spread it along to my audience.  Which I am more than happy to do.  The video is wonderful, but it’s a short trailer and therefore limited, but the blog post, I feel, has a lot of great stuff in it, so make sure to check that all out.

Click me click me click me to learn all about How It Is To Be (Miss Tobi).

About the ghost

Not quite what you think you see, in some ways more, in some ways less.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

